acousticuts volume 1.jpg

No Hard Feelings

(originally performed by Old Dominion)

Almost Maybes

(originally performed by Jordan Davis)

Same Boat

(originally performed by Zac Brown Band)

Everybody Wants to go to Heaven

(originally performed by Kenny Chesney & The Wailers)

For the first time Ben OConnor is set to release his brand new acoustic cover project. These four songs have been carefully chosen by the artist to reflect his original music and stories.



Pay what's fair for your preorder. Upon sending payment you will receive a confirmation email within 48 hours. As a contributor you will get an exclusive first listen to all four songs before they are available on digital streaming platforms. All pre-order tips are sent directly to Ben OConnor.